Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

hello everyone, my name is Vlada, I am glad to join this site, because due to the current events in Ukraine, new horizons for travel are opening up in front of me, at the moment I am in Europe, and I do not know if I will return home or not! I would really like to find the man of my dreams and get to know the culture of another country while there is such an opportunity! Due to all the circumstances, maybe I have a chance to find my destiny! I am responsive, kind, gentle and sincere! I react normally to criticism, I always try to eliminate some shortcomings in myself! I see beauty in the eyes of the beholder! I love cooking, creating culinary masterpieces! I am engaged in self-development!

Hobbies and interests

sports, cooking, swimming, language learning, family, reading books, fitness, and in general I am a versatile person, if you are interested, you can ask me, I love communication!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 85 y.o for me, the most important quality in a man is the focus on creating a family and marriage! trust and care are very important in a relationship! adult men will be a priority, because young guys do not know how to take care of a girl and usually like to play games, and for me family values come first, and sex and pleasure come second! appearance is not as important as a man's inner world and his views on life! looking for a wise and kind man who is looking for a wife!

  • On-line chat with Vladislava is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJun 30, 2022 0:51

Vladislava understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 11, 1998  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher
  • Profession: graphic designer
  • Occupation: freelance designer