Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Angelina

Information

About me

I'm a very active person who can't live without communication. Different social events are of great interest for me! My profession at the moment is a pj which means I dance a lot! I have a lot of friends. At the same time I have a strong character and I'm very goal-seeking.

Hobbies and interests

Dancing is the greatest part of my life and my biggest interest at the moment. I also like sports and all activities connected with movement attract my attention. Besides I like photography and hope to develop this skills with time.

Looking For Men Type:

20 - 40 y.o I need a man with romantic features. He should be strong spiritually and physically. Good looks would be a nice advantage but meaning not only appearance but the inside world as well.He leads an active way of life, has interests in various spheres and knows how to be the best for his woman!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Angelina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Angelina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 19, 1992  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christian

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocialy

  • Education: choreography
  • Profession: dancer