Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!



About me

I don't want to sound too typical when I try to describe myself, I could write that I am a kind, funny lady with a good sense of humor and all that.Yes, I am optimistic, romantic, passionate in love, kind and gentle but what you really should know about me is that I am not a silly little girl anymore, I am a mature woman. I have no time for games, actually I never had for it. I have reached that stage in my life when I can afford a trip abroad to any place in this world, and many other things. But over time, I realized that all these things are not a real wealth. A real wealth is a loving partner by your side. Do you agree with me?

Hobbies and interests

I think that life is too short to devote a lot of time to just one hobby. I love travelling, sports, music, tasty food and an optimistic way of life. I have been to many countries, but my goal is to see the whole world. Perhaps your country will be next and you will become the main reason for my trip. I go to the gym. I also like to take part in various photo shoots. I work in the field of beauty, so I often attend various contests and seminars.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 75 y.o I am not looking for someone with a body of some fitness star. As your manner, your intelligence, kindness and compassion are much more important for me. I am looking for a man who will show me what a real man is, who will show me space in love and also care and attention. I don't care about how much you earn as I have a good income and I can take care of both of us.


Start Text Chat

Yuliya understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Sep 25, 1993  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • Profession: Hairdresser-stylist
  • Occupation: Hairdresser-stylist / beauty salon owner