Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Anna

Information

About me

I am a calm, positive and smiling girl. I like studying. I like to get to know something new. I love nature, long walks in the garden, meeting with my friends, cinema and theatre. I like to talk to wise and intelligent people.

Hobbies and interests

I like reading books and watching documentaries. I like dancing and since my childhood I have been practicing sports dances seriously.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 55 y.o I am looking for the man who is ready for serious relationships, who can be strong and mature, who can enjoy simple things and long conversations. Someone who can appreciate intelligence and brain in a woman. Someone who respects family values and wants to be one whole with his second half. Someone who has really serious intentions. I need a mature and wise man.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Anna understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 08, 1997  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:105lb (48 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation: student