Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!



About me

I am easy-going girl with big heart and incredible life energy! I like to travel and I like to increase my knowlage in sciences, I like to communicate with different people and its really easy to find common topic with a new people for me.I like a good interesting conversation, especially with people who have already achieved something in life. I like reciprocity and romance. I am fond of psychology and other spiritual topics that help me to become a better person.

Hobbies and interests

I have varied hobbies and every time I like getting the new ones. I like reading books as works of classic authors, as works of contemporary writers. From them I gain knowledge and experience. They broaden my outlook. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I am a healthy eater and I believe that a dish cooked with love makes it even tastier. I like making home cozier. I enjoy designing and hand-making. Home is a place where you feel comfortable, peaceful and relaxed. I enjoy long walks in the nature-parks and forest, along the seafront. It greatly lifts my mood up and charges me with the energy. I like keeping active and sharing activities with someone special would be just perfect!

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 75 y.o he should have burning eyes and big heart, strong hands and caring atitude to his princess(me). And all the rest I will tell him in person, because its personal.

  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Viktoriya understands languages • English (Using dictionary) • French - Beginners

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jan 26, 1984  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:101lb (46 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2004
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: hairdresser