Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

Sunshine in my hair, fitness in my heart, and a smile that lights the room, all this is me! I am a beautiful blonde woman who enjoys taking care of herself inside and out. I prioritize my well-being through fitness and a healthy lifestyle, but my true passion lies in the warmth of genuine connections. If you are seeking a kinde, intelligent, and adventurous partner, I would be thrilled to hear your story. Let's embark on a journey of shared laughter and exploration together. I would love to give my love and warmth to a special man whom I will find here.

Hobbies and interests

My hobbies are a reflection of who I am: a lover of life, a seeker of beauty, and a nurturer of souls. They are the threads woven into the tapestry of my existence, adding color, texture, and meaning to every day. The aroma of spices fills the air as I whip up culinary delights in my kitchen. Cooking is more than just sustenance; it's a way to express love and nurture the ones I hold dear. Yet, no joy is complete without the warmth and laughter of loved ones. Sharing cherished moments with family and friends is what truly fills my cup. From lively gatherings to intimate conversations, their presence brings a sense of belonging and joy that enriches my life beyond measure.

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 65 y.o My ideal partner is a man of responsibility, his shoulders broad and capable, carrying the weight of commitments with grace and ease. He is the kind of man who makes promises he keeps, a pillar of strength and stability in the whirlwind of life. Together, we would embark on adventures, hand in hand, exploring the world with curiosity and delight. We would laugh until our bellies ache, sharing stories and secrets under the canopy of stars. He would be my confidant, my best friend, and the love of my life, a bond woven from shared dreams and unwavering devotion.

  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Yuliya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: May 11, 1981  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:112lb (51 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: Economy
  • Occupation: Economist