Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Yuliya

Information

About me

In my childhood and school years, I was a gray mouse and an ugly duckling. But now I have grown up and I know that I am beautiful. Look at my photos and tell me, do you agree? OK, I'll try to describe my character. I can call myself a true example of tender and feminine lady with very easy-going and open-minded character. I am always cheerful, positive and energetic, however sometimes I can be a bit shy. In relationships I am affectionate, sensual and romantic. I like to be passionate and playful with my man and I know the true value of love. I am not only an attractive woman, but intelligent and well-behaved. Do you want to find a girl who will change your whole life? That's it, honey, here I am.

Hobbies and interests

My hobbies have always changed over the time. At one point in my life, I used to paint in my free time. As I grew up, I started cooking as a hobby. I still remember the recipes that I used to download from the internet and work on them with patience. Sometimes I like to read books and yoga. I always keep in mind the idea that self-development is important from different angles and I like to make myself move and do something, do not like to lay on a sofa all days long. I love this life and enjoy each moment.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 75 y.o I want my man to be mature man. I'm looking for someone who would not play with my heart. He should be serious here, no games. I hope he wants to find someone special on this love dating site. The woman who will make him happy. My man should be honest I think that no relations can be built without honesty.Do u agree?

Online

Start Text Chat

Yuliya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 04, 1994  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: banker
  • Occupation: I work in a bank