Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Marina

Information

About me

I am 27 years old, I am a very creative person, I think, with a good sense of humor. Caring, sweet, not silly, economical, passionate and able to love. I am sure that I can make a man happy and he will want to do it for me. I have always held good positions at work, engaged in creative activities, even sang in a restaurant. I really love to cook and I'm good at it. I've been married for eight years now, what can I say. it's an experience, I wouldn't call it a happy time. I have a beautiful daughter, she is 5 years old. Basically I am a very happy person, what I lack for the full picture is a man.to love and be loved. I hope I can find one here. I am waiting for you!

Hobbies and interests

I'm a vocalist. I love sports, especially cardinals. I love cooking. I am also interested in psychology and sexology. I like to read books and watch films about space.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 70 y.o I want to meet a mature, intelligent and polite man. I don't care about status, I care about a man. That he treats me and my child well. It would be a great bonus if he also likes to cook, so we can do it together and for each other. I want us to travel together and enjoy life and each other. I would like to get to know each other enough online before talking about meeting in person, as this format of communication is a first for me...and I'm a little nervous, but I'm very interested.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Marina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Marina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 07, 1996  
  • Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2018
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Secondary education
  • Profession: SMM
  • Occupation: Manager to promote business accounts on social media.