Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!



About me

I'm Victoria. Previously, I lived in Ukraine in the city of Kharkiv. A short time before the war, I started traveling a lot and stopped in Germany. I've been to many countries. Not only Europe, but also the USA and other countries. I live alone. I am a simple girl who loves to travel and find new discoveries for herself in this life. I'd just like to find a family. This is my biggest dream in life. Find a person with whom I can build a strong family.

Hobbies and interests

I really like to play basketball. But I only play with girls. I used to play basketball with girls in Kharkiv, but after the war I moved to Munich and found girls here who like to play basketball and we play together. I also like skiing, swimming, traveling, chess and sometimes checkers. I also like to play board games with my family. Sometimes I just like to get in the car and turn on the music and drive along the German Autobahn. More recently, I started to embroider floor carpets. I really like it. I consider it art. Real art doesn't come out of my head. Just something on top of me gives me a sign that I need to make art

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 75 y.o to be honest, I would like a man to be loyal and I could share with him in detail what worries me or about something else. I wouldn't want a man to be short-tempered. Of course I would like to have a nice man next to me. I can't say that looks are unimportant. Because initially we look at the candy wrapper and after that we choose to eat this candy or not. But of course, after dating, appearance fades into the background and it becomes very important what is inside a person. I want my man to be a mentally healthy person. so that I don 't miss my last wife or girlfriend haha just a joke

  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Viktoriya understands languages • English (Fluent) • German - Almost Fluent • Turkish - Using dictionary

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jul 30, 1987  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher economic education
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: real estate rental manager