Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Lyubov'

Information

About me

Fire and water live in me, and only a real man can see what I keep in my heart. I like honest people with whom I can laugh heartily and just talk for hours without observing the time. I am very strong to accepting stresses, being quite responsible and demanding to myself I get in contact with people who have the same values in life. As a woman I am very tender, adore kissing and believe that we are born to love and be loved.

Hobbies and interests

I like to lead an active lifestyle, I do not sit still, work hard, relax a lot, I love travelling and meet friends. It seems to me when a person stops developing - he dies mentally. I will never allow myself to look bad, especially when surrounded by other people. Sports and health are an important part of my life. I work out in the gym, but I'm not a fan of iron, and prefer more feminine exercises.Spending time in nature is one of my favorite activities. At such moments, my soul and body take a break from the bustle of the city.When I need to reload my thoughts, I leave for the forest or to the lake and just watch the beauty of our land.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 80 y.o Life is wonderful when you walk together with beloved one. This is what I want with all my heart, soul and body. I want a man who is passionate about everything he does in his life and especially about me ;)I'm looking for an open and experienced man. The one who will be able to share all the benefits of this world with me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Lyubov' is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Lyubov' understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 27, 1978  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:129lb (59 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 2004
    Girl - 2006
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Collage degree
  • Profession: hotelier - restaurateur
  • Occupation: hotelier - restaurateur