Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I want to meet a man in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom where relatives and friends are very welcome, but most of all they value the time spent alone with each other. Open to new acquaintances and romantic relationships. I am faithful and therefore I will never betray a man and always respect the choice of other people. In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I am a happy owner of many hobbies. I believe in people and that I will meet here a worthy person who needs love and support. I will give all my tenderness and care to the man whom I love.

Hobbies and interests

What can you say about my hobby? This, most likely, is what I do with great pleasure in my free time from work and household chores. In my free time, I always read short stories, novellas, novels, biographical and scientific articles, and any other material that interests me. I also like to walk in the park with my friends, go to the cinema, listen to music and do exercises. I enjoy every day of my life. I have always been interested in learning foreign languages. I am currently studying English. I love to travel and I hope that this will be our common favorite pastime.

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 65 y.o I want to meet a caring, handsome and kind man. Moreover, I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic and sincere man for a serious relationship. The most valuable features in a man for me are reliability, attentiveness, and kindness. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. I have a lot of love and want to give, share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Irina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 07, 1983  
  • Height: 5'2" (159 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: Manager-economist
  • Occupation: Dental Clinic Administrator