Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Mariya

Information

About me

I am a very sociable and calm girl. I prefer to spend most of my free time reading books. I collect them. I am quite thin, but at the same time I like to cook and eat. I work remotely as a psychologist, so I understand people well. I am a rather diverse personality, and the closer I am with a person, the more interesting my character is manifested.

Hobbies and interests

I'm Mariia. A ukraine bride who loves adventures and surprises. I plan to travel all over Europe. Traveling fills me with wonderful emotions and warmth. I feel full. I like to learn a lot of new things. Especially about the traditions and culture of the local population. It helps me to practice foreign languages.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 55 y.o I would like to see a real partner, support and support in a man. With good humor and the ability to find contact with the majority. Friendly to children and fair to me. The income is necessary so that we can live in peace, not worrying about the fact that tomorrow there will be nothing to eat. Appearance matters to me, but if I like the man himself, I can love any appearance.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Mariya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJun 7, 2022 19:01

Mariya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jul 29, 2003  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Nonreligious

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: high school
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation: psychologist