Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Valeriya

Information

About me

I am a kind, sincere person and always ready to help my loved ones, therefore I demand the same from the people around me. I like to lead an active lifestyle, constantly travel and learn new things. In making important decisions, I often follow my heart and it rarely lets me down. I have an incredible love for nature and animals. I hate lies and empty promises that are not backed up by action

Hobbies and interests

I Like Biking, Watching Movies, Driving a Car, Interested in Fashion, I Love Cooking, Going to Museums & Arts, Theatre, Listening to Music & Concerts, I'm Single for Socializing, Also like Swimming, Traveling, Restaurants, Skiing, Dancing, Sports, Gym , Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Looking For Men Type:

37 - 60 y.o I would be more than happy to find not only a beloved person but a true friend who can share my values and be on the same page with me! In my turn, I will try to do my best to be supportive as well, as I am a kind-hearted, outgoing, and understanding person. While working I am serious and thoughtful, but very emotional and easy-going at the moments of being with my close people

Offline
  • On-line chat with Valeriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 11, 2022 21:00

Valeriya understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 21, 2000  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorperoxide blonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation: fitness trainer