Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Vera

Information

About me

I am a very passionate, outgoing and positive woman who loves the thrill of adventure and reaching lofty goals. I consider myself to be a kind, loving and faithful woman. I am also optimistic, goal oriented and adventurous. I do love to travel and to experience new things and enjoy the company of other positive people.

Hobbies and interests

If I am lucky to have a spare moment I enjoy reading something. I enjoy visiting new places but I can say that I am a home body as well, as I enjoy cooking something tasty for my family and to create comfort at home. I enjoy a good company of friends with jokes, music, singing and pleasant talks. I miss only one thing in my life, it is a man in whose arms I want to fall asleep and wake up with a smile on my lips and with gratitude in my heart. I dance, go to the gym and generally devote enough time to sports. It takes a firm position in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 75 y.o I am not looking for a beautiful appearance in a man, I am looking for support and bright feelings in him that we will bring into our relationship. It is important to me that he is serious. I believe in true and sincere love, but only sympathy appears from the exterior, and true love for each other appears if you are comfortable in communicating with each other, next to each other, we fall in love with the inner component of a person.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Vera is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 12, 2022 14:51

Vera understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 22, 1987  
  • Height: 5'8" (174 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher
  • Profession: choreographer
  • Occupation: choreographer, fitness trainer