Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Aleksandra

Information

About me

I am a kind, gentle, nice, very active, purposeful, cheerful woman. I have a good sense of humor. I like to have a healthy life, to cook tasty food. I enjoy having flowers, plants at home, because I have a special atmosphere there and my flowers are always so beautiful. So, come to me and you will enjoy this very good atmosphere with me.

Hobbies and interests

I like to have an active life. I go to the gym, swim, travel. I also like to make my house very nice and comfortable, clean, cozy. I like to watch historical films, detective stories with deep meaning. And also one of my favorite hobbies is floristry. I love creating beautiful bouquets of flowers!

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o I want to find MY man who is ready for real love! I want to be with a man who will know what he wants from this life! And the man who is not afraid to have a serious relationship, because I don't want to waste my time on games! He should be a gentle, kind and strong man with a good sense of humor. I think that charisma is more important than beauty. I want to meet a man who always does what he says! Because for me words become strong when it is real steps! I want together with my man to enjoy life, to build our family, to travel, and have an amazing romantic relationship full of real love!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Aleksandra is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Aleksandra understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 12, 1981  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2005
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Economist in a bank