Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Viktoriya

Information

About me

It is nice to meet you on my page! My name is Viktoriya, as you can see in my profile and I want a great second chance in my life, because I have so much love and care to give to my only one man. I have reached much in my life and in the career path, because I had to raise my son, but it is not the path I want to go to the rest of my life, because it is not the career that will warm me during the cold nights, agreed? I think people are gathered on this site for many reasons - mine is very simple, but I think not really easy to be earned - I just want to find the one that will love me, because I will do everything for him. I hope you can see the warmth in my eyes in the pictures, and I think that everything else can be gotten if two people have finally found each other. I am a kind-hearted, faithful, responsible, caring and understanding, feminine and loving, sensitive and gentle woman. I am a joyful and cheerful one. I am an optimist and I believe in love and mutuality.

Hobbies and interests

If I am lucky to have some spare time, I enjoy reading something. I enjoy visiting new places, but I can say that I am a homebody as well, as I enjoy cooking something tasty for my family and creating comfort at home. I enjoy a good company of friends with jokes, music, singing and pleasant talks. I like flowers and animals, and I like to swim and yoga. Write me and you will discover me from many sides.

Looking For Men Type:

43 - 66 y.o Just a loving man, who is also ready for wonderful relationships with me. Let's start with a friendship?

Offline
  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 28, 2020 23:50

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 10, 1976  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorred-haired

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 1998
    Girl - 2015
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation: Sales