Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
Action 2019



About me

I was born and live in a beautiful country. I try to be a multi-sided person, so I have a lot of hobbies. Also I love dogs very much and I have two pets. I love them for their devoted eyes and very cheerful temperaments. I adore cars - they give sensation of freedom and lightness of locomotion. Also I have yachta. I like in general rest near the water, because nothing relaxes me as well as water. But also I like very much spending evenings near a fireplace, warming hands with a glass of wine. I heard about this website which is set for meetings. My friend advised me it. She has found her husband here. Now I am also here to find my half.

Hobbies and interests

I have a lot of hobbies and one of my hobbies is surfing . I love riding the waves. I get a kick out of it.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 65 y.o I'm not looking for a prince or superman. I want to find a man with a big and sincere heart. I want my future husband to have a good sense of humor. It doesn't matter if you have children from a previous relationship. I am looking for a modern person who will share responsibility and burden with me. We will distribute the work around the house, similar to both, and will address common issues. A man's beauty comes out of his heart. The person, who will divide with me my interests and will liven up my life. The person who will give new senses, feeling of warmth, care and love.


Start Text Chat

Valentina understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Nov 28, 1987  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:112lb (51 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2010
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: freelance