Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I am a sociable, confident, intelligent and positive lady. I try to avoid any negative thoughts and emotions and always focus on positive sided of life. I consider myself very honest and devoted. I am always open to other people and ready to help.

Hobbies and interests

I like life and I enjoy to discover something new in it. I like to try new things and to see new places. I am fond of traveling, learning new languages, art and culture.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I hope to find a man, who is ready to serious commitment and who wants to build a happy strong relationship. Who is not afraid to accept a woman from another culture in his life and who wil be open to all positive changes she will bring into his life. I need such man in my life - I will be ready to give him all myself, my love and my life.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 11, 2019 18:20

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 01, 1987  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: University
  • Profession: event organizer
  • Occupation: eyelash extension specialist