Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Tat'yana

Information

About me

I am an open minded, kind, easy going, feminine, lovely woman. I am a very optimistic person and always try to avoid conflicts. I hope we will never argue with my future husband. I consider myself as a positive, smiling, attentive, passionate, caring, family oriented and affectionate woman. I can always make you smile and make your bad days better and brighter. I am a very good listener and I can really help in any situation, if anyone needs my help. My man will always feel my love and care. I easily forget bad things, and prefer to stay in a good mood. I am sure I can be a great wife to a worthy man. Well, I am a very unusual girl. I like experiments. I can present myself in different images. Oh, yeah! I don't have any complexes! It helps me in my life, especially in relationships. I can show you new horizons even if you think you know yourself and this world completely. Hmmm. yeah! I am sure, I will show you more then you can imagine. I can surprise even myself.

Hobbies and interests

I cannot be lazy and I cannot stay without activity. I am sociable and I prefer to spend my free time not alone. I enjoy going to the beach, cinema and walking in the center. I like to look after my appearance. I think that any woman should look well so that to make her man be proud. I like dancing and I can say that I am good at it. Maybe we can dance together? Music can always boost my mood. I also enjoy doing yoga and Pilates). I like to rest with my friends out of the crowdy and noisy city. I love the sea (that's why I adore living in Odessa, a truly marvelous city) and mountains. One of my greatest dreams is to live not far from the seaside with my beloved in order to have the chance to enjoy it as often as we want! In my spare time my hobby is a modeling business. I like taking pictures. I like beautiful places, cafes, tasty food (not only to eat, but to cook too. Also I like attending galleries.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 80 y.o I am looking for a man that can value, respect, love and be sincere with his partner. I hate lies and insincerity. If two people are together they should do everything to make each other happy and not on the contrary. I strive to find a man not only of words, but of actions too. I see the strength of character in it, I think that a man should be able to keep to his words. I believe that man should be able to bring romance and passion into the life of his woman. I wish to find constancy and stability and I think that a man who knows what loneliness of the soul is would understand me. I want to meet a real man with whom I will be able to do special things for us-to travel around the whole world, to laugh over silly jokes) and be able to share the topics and views that nobody would understand besides us. Just snuggling in front of TV holding each other's hand and hugging would be precious to me. My dream is to meet one and only man, who will be right for me. I want to enjoy my life.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Tat'yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Tat'yana understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 04, 1992  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:107lb (49 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation: teacher