Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!



About me

You can see in my video that I am a very kind, natural and positive girl. I can be versatile. You can feel the warmth and love that I have. I am open and always ready for the changes in my life. I have a kind heart, and I always help my family and relatives. It is very important for me that they are happy. My friends would say, that I am communicative, kind, sincere, fun, generous, very romantic, loving and positive person that always wants to get more and more out of life. Love is the attraction of both mind, heart and body altogether. I have traditional family values and in future I want to be the best wife and mother, and trust me, I will do my best for that, as I believe that a woman is the keeper of home fire. I have such romantic nature, I like to be womanish and I am not afraid to show my weakness as a womans one. But do not think that can not be firm when necessary. I am a person with my character. I can easily make people smile, and I want to make the world kinder.

Hobbies and interests

My hobby is dancing, as for me a dance is one of the most amazing ways to express your thoughts and yourself. I like to take part in different competitions. I am a creative person and I like to create something new and interesting, sometimes painting. I like to do sports to keep myself in good shape. I like swimming, fitness and running. I can walk or run in the morning on the beach, breathing in fresh air. I like to read interesting books about love or about adventures. I like books with good meaning, instructive. Also my exclusive feature is that i know how to cook delicious food , and I'm sure that it will please my future husband. I can cook tasty Ukrainian borscht or baked potatoes at home. When people try my food, they complain that my food is too tasty for them)

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 45 y.o You know I have no idea how men in your country treat women really . Will you tell me about it ? I am here because it seems to me that there is something wrong with Slavic guys attitude towards women . Maybe it has much to do with them being addicted to vodka , or maybe there are other reasons ,but ! I want to build a family with a true man who is not scared of taking responsibility and who is not ashamed to be sweet and tender at sweet moments ,and be strict and strong in hard moments of life . I want his love not only in the dating period , but I want it all life long ! Like my parents have they love each other all their life and care for each other ! So I know eternal life exists ,it is not fairy tale , and I want this love ! What about you ? If you want the same we could be very happy together .

  • On-line chat with Nataliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineFeb 8, 2019 18:30

Nataliya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Dec 20, 1990  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: university
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation: pharmacist