Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2019. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
Action 2019

Larisa

Information

About me

Thank you for stopping on my page) My page as my life - full of positive emotions and good things. I am opened, sociable and very kind person with big and warm heart. I have good education, good job but I miss very much love in my life. So, I know who I am and I believe in my uniqueness. I am an independent mature woman, who knows what is a real life and how it's hard sometimes to overcome hardships alone.

Hobbies and interests

Lots of things attract me in this world and I am open to new ideas and new experience.I like nature, spend time outdoors, spend time with friends and my family.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I am looking for a man, with whom we will create our own world. I want to meet a man who will be ready to become one and only for me, who will appreciate the feeling of being loved.also I want you always care about me and our relationships.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Larisa is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 10, 2018 21:30

Larisa understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 12, 1980  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:107lb (49 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Master
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: Cosmetologist