Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
Action 2019

Irina

Information

About me

I am very active and cheerful girl. My motto in life is optimism and purposefulness. I am open in communication, faithful in friendship and relationship. I am well-educated, I appreciate family traditions. I love the order in domestic affairs and at work. I am a very responsible person. I consider myself as a strong and strong-willed girl, and so I want just to be soft and protected

Hobbies and interests

Because of my active character, I love sports. I regularly visit fitness clubs and yoga classes. I also love dancing. I love my job, after it I love to meet with friends and spend time together. Sometimes we go to the skating ring; the sight is very interesting, because I do not skate well. You can laugh heartily, but I will not surrender. Soon the Olympic figure skaters will envy me. No matter how corny sometimes I like to sit at home, just to watch a movie, to cook something very tasty and then to eat everything. I love taking a bath with aromatic oils, necessarily with candles and light music; it helps to relax after a hard day's work. Sometimes I like going to the club with a girlfriend and throw all his fatigue accumulated over the week in dance! I am interested in psychology and, therefore, I always go to the practical training - this is very interesting for me.I like growing room fresh flowers.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 55 y.o I want to meet a strong-willed and strong man who will be some support for me in any situation. An understanding and respect would prevail between us. I want to go through life together in one direction with a sincere love for one another.I dont care about age. I want my partner be young inside. He may have a sense of humor.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineNov 30, 2017 15:30

Irina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 16, 1983  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation: economist