Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Marina

Information

About me

I am simple and unique at a time. I have qualities that i value in other people: i am faithful, loving, sociable, generous, calm, hardworking, smart and serious. But i have good sense of humor and I can enjoy life and every simple thing that life offers us. I am also romantic and sensual. I am attentive to people and always eager to support and understand.

Hobbies and interests

I am positive and many-sided person and I like a lot of things. I am interested in art, literature, music, photography. I like thought provoking movies - about life, relationship, love and other important things and good books. I enjoy going to the gym and meeting my friends. I also like cooking and taking care of my home. I am also interested in Vedic culture. One of my passions is traveling and tourism. I love being close to nature.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 45 y.o I would like to meet a serious and determined man who was not married and has no children. I hope we can start our love story and create a strong and happy family with kids. I really appreciate such qualities in men like intelligence, goal orientation, generosity, sense of humor, decency, passion and responsibility. I want to have sincere and strong relationship where we understand and support each other and can relay on each other.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Marina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Marina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 25, 1975  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocialy

  • Education: medical univers
  • Profession: doctor