Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

What can I tell about myself? I possess a lot of positive qualities. I am kind, sociable, feminine and cheerful with a great sense of humor. I love kids very much and I want to have family. Priorities in my life have always been family, love and friendship.

Hobbies and interests

I like pets, nature, active rest and sport, he very important for me to stay in a good shape. I like everything that keeps me active and makes me an interesting person for society. One of my hobbies is skating. Also I like travelling very much. I like to watch movies.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o I am looking for an active, reliable, honest, intelligent man who likes sports, travelling and spending time with family. I want him to be also kind and not lazy as I am very active and do not like to lounge. I want to have an ideal man for me whom I will love with his highs and lows. I am looking for serious man, because I can't and don't want play games in such specific field as love. I can't play with human's feelings. If I like someone I am and will be only with this person and I will not interesting by someone else. if I don't like person and never be with him. I know it does some women to get money from men, eh, it is not good. I am not searching for rich man, I don't need it. I search for normal family oriented man, who wants be with his lady and cares each other.

  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Yuliya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jun 02, 1975  
  • Height: 5'3" (162 cm)

    Weight:136lb (62 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorhazel

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: PhD/Post doctor
  • Profession: teacher of higher mathematics
  • Occupation: senior teacher at the University