Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Nina

Information

About me

I am changing , as the weather, but at the same time very sincere. Sometimes, I can be impulsion, enjoy arguing sometimes, but I am always kind and I know how to admit that I was wrong. I like opposite things- wind and quite atmosphere, I adore sun and the night. I am straight forwarded and open hearted. I love freedom.

Hobbies and interests

First of all, I am fond of travelling. Photography, theatre, cinema, sport also interest me a lot. I enjoy horse riding, spending time close to nature and communicating with animals. I like to read and write the novels, plays. I am good cooker and prefer t surprise my close people with something extremely tasty. I like bikes too. I am always opened to new explorations.

Looking For Men Type:

26 - 50 y.o I am looking for handsome, wise, strong and kind at the same time man. I want him to respect me as a personality and never try to change me. He should love to travel and follow an active way of life, just like me. He should enjoy speaking about me. I like creative personalities. Children and animals should be important for him. He must be financially secured. An ability to respect my and other people ideas is important for me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Nina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Nina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 08, 1982  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: General director assistant
  • Occupation: General director assistant