Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
Action 2019

Diana

Information

About me

My life is very romantic, because I am very a romantic nature. I am a lady and i like flowers, because i can compare me with a flower. I am so soft and tender. I am so kind and gentle. I hope you can write me and I will have a possibility to prove it!

Hobbies and interests

I wish to open new places with you, to visit many countries with you, i am fond of travelling and hope you like it too. I like nature, because it helps us to understand many things in the life. I don't waste my time at all, i read a lot, i like to dance, i am fond of sport!

Looking For Men Type:

20 - 35 y.o I am waiting for my Prince, who can be only one in my life, who will be very romantic and kind for me. I want to share my life with him. I want to show him the beauty of the world. I want him to be my friend at first and then may be more...

Offline
  • On-line chat with Diana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Diana understands languages • English (Fluent) • German

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 04, 1991  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:107lb (49 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christian

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: student