Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!



About me

I am a cheerful sociable and honest woman! I really like to travel and listen to music. I always strive for self-improvement and learning new things. I like to play sports and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I respect other people's opinions and am always ready to listen to other people. I like to communicate with people and find new friends, because I believe that everyone can bring something new and interesting into my life.

Hobbies and interests

my hobbies are traveling . I love dancing , having fun and reading . And I really love delicious food and cooking is what brings me pleasure .

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 80 y.o My future man must first of all be courageous and kind! I would like to travel a lot with him and explore the world! I want him to be an interesting conversationalist and be able to maintain a conversation on various topics. I also appreciate honesty, openness and respect for other people in men. I want my future man to be romantic and caring. A person who knows how to show his feelings and take care of his loved ones.

  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Ekaterina understands languages • English (Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Mar 03, 1984  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Economist