Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Alina

Information

About me

I like to drive my car, it is the one way to relax myself, cause I really like road and night lights, to listen to the music, that is one of big passions! I love to cook, especially to bake something, don't you want to taste my cake?))I'm a smart and interesting person, who really wants to explore every exciting thing in this amazing world. In spite of that fact that I'm very serious in my search, I'm sure that laugh and love are the most important things in relationship.

Hobbies and interests

I like outdoor activities in the mountains or in places where "no man has ever set a foot. I love nature and animals. I like sports and cannot imagine my life without music.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 72 y.o Don't be scared, I don't need the most rich and beautiful man in this world. I'm looking for a kind and honest person, who knows what he wants to achieve and who is ready to improve ourselves together. I want to fall in love with your personality, so I don't want you to worry about age, distance and any this-type-things. If you're ready to start our love adventure, so you're welcome )For me, understanding between two people in a relationship is important. In men I appreciate kindness, intelligence, wisdom.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Alina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 24, 2022 12:10

Alina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 25, 1992  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:99lb (45 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2012
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation: engineer