Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I am a brunette with green eyes and a kind heart I always remain an optimist. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. Do you also think that without love life seems incomplete? Are you looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found me and were not mistaken.

Hobbies and interests

I love to take pictures. Until recently, I had a new hobby. And this is the current flow. This is a great opportunity for me to show my creativity. In my free time I also like to swim and do yoga. It calms the nerves a lot. In today's world, where so much stress is just a necessity. I am also reassured by classical music.

Looking For Men Type:

20 - 75 y.o In a partner, appearance is not important to me, for me, the inner world is really more important. In my opinion, confidence is important in a man, not what he works with and what he rides, but the inner core, the ability to swim against the current. And a man should have compassion. And if appearance is not important, then everything should be fine with the physical condition, a man and sports are inseparable for me. And with a man there should be common topics for laughter. I want to meet a person with whom it will be comfortable to be silent, laugh merrily and it will be possible to have expensive nightly conversations. I think that international dating will help me with this.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Elena understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 14, 1993  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Housewife
  • Occupation: Housewife