Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Vladislava

Information

About me

I am an ordinary cheerful girl from a small town who knows what she wants and loves to achieve her goals. I work as a kindergarten teacher. Previously, I completed courses for an IT specialist, but later I realized that I wanted to do something completely different. I chose a job that I really like and that brings me pleasure. I love to have a good time with friends and family. I can say that I am also a good conversationalist and always ready to help. I love outdoor activities and sports. I give special preference to dancing and volleyball. It adds at least some extreme to everyday life.

Hobbies and interests

I love outdoor activities and sports. I give special preference to volleyball and dancing. Dancing helps to feel a special lightness and relieve tension after a hard day's work. Drawing also helps. I like to travel. So far, I have not visited many countries, but I would very much like to add to the list in my plans. I hope that in the near future I will be able to do this not alone, but with my soulmate.

Looking For Men Type:

29 - 49 y.o I want to meet a man who can fill some void inside of me. I want to build a strong and happy family that will have mutual understanding, sincerity and love. I would like my chosen one to have similar interests, because this, by the way, brings each other very close. I think that honesty, loyalty and consideration are also very important in any relationship. Whatever a woman is, she is waiting for a man stronger than herself. And not so that he would restrict her freedom, but so that he would give her the right to be weak and feel protected.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Vladislava is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 31, 2022 23:10

Vladislava understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 06, 1998  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Secondary special education
  • Profession: Rental
  • Occupation: Kindergartener