Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I am a very purposeful modern girl. I know what I want and go to my dream. I love, appreciate and respect myself and always treat others with respect. I am honest, sympathetic, kind, sincere. I love life and try to enjoy every moment. I try to develop and improve myself. I was born in 1981, but at heart I am 25, but you must admit, I look like I am 25). I am smiling and generous, cheerful and open, but I am not scatterbrained or naive.

Hobbies and interests

I like sport, massage, yoga, fitness, shaping, riding a bike, reading, cooking, travelling, cinema, theatre. I love flowers and I adore gardening.

Looking For Men Type:

42 - 67 y.o I want to meet a reliable successful man with moral and ethical values. My future man is kind, generous, sympathetic, interesting companion and an adventurer in love. My man knows how to value life and relationships. He loves and appreciates me. My future man accepts my love and playful mood.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 10, 2021 7:50

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 20, 1981  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2011
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: Lawyer