Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!



About me

If you like intelligent, smart, positive and beautiful women then you found me! I have a kind heart and wild nature; you will never be bored with me! I don't know if I am a Girl of Your Dreams, but we can find out, right? I am hardworking and loyal. I will never betray a friend, and I try to treat people with respect and equality. I dream of simple things: having a full family, cozy house with beloved people inside, morning kiss from my other half and days full of laugh and joy.

Hobbies and interests

I like active sports and outdoor games: tennis, volleyball. All my free time I devote to my daughter or education, I like reading and developing myself, learning new things. I love cooking. I like going to the movies with my good friends. I also like spending evenings with a book and a cup of green tea.

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 60 y.o I have simple demands for my future husband: a kind heart, big soul, funny and optimistic. I want to find someone with whom I will share my life with: laughs and tears, success and downfalls, good days and rainy ones as well. I imagine my man to be strong-willed, kind, with serious intentions, a man who won't take me as granted but will appreciate my thoughts, nature and temper. I need a man with a big loving heart who will be my best friend, loyal lover and get along with my daughter. I am looking for a family-oriented guy, who wants to find a bride and be happy!

  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Ol'ga understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Sep 18, 1981  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorhazel

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2006
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation: lawyer