Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Yelina

Information

About me

I am a young, gentle, sociable, energetic girl, I love my life. I am a very open and simple woman. Since childhood, I dreamed that I would grow up and help people, I wanted to become a dentist. Now I have grown up and work as a cosmetologist. I make people happy. I like that I help people and I am always pleased to see smiles on my clients' faces. My biggest dream is to find true love. Be in love and be loved, to enjoy every minute next to my man. What is your most cherished dream?

Hobbies and interests

I try to make every moment of my life interesting. I love sports. I play bowling At least three times a week, I attend fitness trainings. It is important for me to be in good physical shape. I love traveling. I have been to Turkey, Georgia. I dream of visiting Italy and France. I also travel a lot in Ukraine. My hometown is Kharkov and its surroundings. I also love dancing and singing. We will definitely dance a slow dance together. Would you like to dance a waltz with me?

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o If before I always had an ideal type of man in my head, then with age I realized that it does not matter. There is no need to set limits and idealize a man in your head. In men I appreciate respect and loyalty. And the rest is a secondary matter. If you are open to a simple girl like me, then you are welcome. I always believe that communication is key. Mature or young, it doesn't really matter if our communication is not going smoothly. From my side, I promise you to be supportive, caring and loyal).

Online

Start Video Chat

Yelina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 22, 1995  
  • Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

    Weight:136lb (62 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation: Cosmetologist