Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Yana

Information

About me

I am a bright person. I always try to learn new things. I am a hardworking, purposeful, flexible and sociable person with a normal character, blue eyes and blonde hair, but as an exception to the rule about blondes, I am also smart.

Hobbies and interests

I love an active lifestyle and love to spend time in nature. I love to walk, go to the gym. I love to read a lot, because every time you learn something knowledgeable, you become knowledgeable. I also love to draw, sing and dance.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o I don't know if I believe in love at first sight, but of course I believe in two people having chemistry right away. My man should be really easy to talk to. When I lose track of time over our conversation, I think that is really fun. And I wish to meet such a man.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 24, 2021 21:51

Yana understands languages • English (Almost Fluent) • French - Beginners

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 03, 1997  
  • Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: International translator
  • Occupation: Fitness trainer