Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Alla

Information

About me

You are looking at me and see only my photos, my appearance, but I hope you will like my inner world! I am active. I want to see the entire world, but I need a company for it! I like romance. I enjoy every moment of life; I want my life not to be casual, but always interesting and exciting! I like adventures and I like to discover everything new! I believe in real love, in love at first sight. I like to read books and to communicate with people. I am a very cheerful person. My friends say that I am kind, friendly and tender. I am very sociable. I adore children, they are flowers of our lives.

Hobbies and interests

Most of all, in my life I like dances. For me dances are the best therapy ever! I think it is awesome that you can live though different emotions in several minutes. And that you can show emotions with the help of a dance. But dances are not the only one thing I like to do. I think there has to be some mystery, so you will have to find out about the rest yourself!

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 85 y.o I am looking for a man who will show me that in the world it is possible to be happy. That real love exists. A man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives. And if you are this man - please contact me as soon as possible as I don't want to lose you.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Alla is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Alla understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 26, 1980  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: Lawyer