Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Evgeniya

Information

About me

For me, the most important people in my life are my entire extended family. We love each other very much and love to communicate with each other, celebrate holidays together, meet all the joys and sorrows that happen in our life together. I think everyone who has a family is happy, and everyone who doesn't have a family can't be completely happy. This is the reason I want to find a man on the dating site to start a family in the future.

Hobbies and interests

Sports is a part of my life. My hobby is tennis! Since childhood, I like to play tennis! The thirst for victory makes me stronger and makes me work on myself!

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 70 y.o It would be great to find someone who respects family values, who appreciates every person that life brings into his life, who does not like to destroy bridges and who is always ready to lend a helping hand to another. He is also ready to spend pleasant moments of happiness with his girlfriend, visit other cities and countries together, have common plans and implement them. I am sure that on the dating site I can meet such a man!

Online

Start Text Chat

Evgeniya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jul 31, 1982  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 2000
    Boy - 2002
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Stylist
  • Occupation: Film industry stylist