Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Alisa

Information

About me

I can say that I am passionate about many things. What I like, I will do it with all my heart, and give 1000% of my energy. I am not perfect in everything, but in some ways I can even be perfect (I think you understand what I mean). My pluses - I can find compromises, I am very negotiable. Cons - when I love, I close my eyes to all the flaws of my partner, I am very soft. I am a gentle, kind, sincere woman. I am active, positive. I am in good shape, and I lead a healthy lifestyle.

Hobbies and interests

I love traveling. I have been to many countries. I also like to travel by car. I love spending time with my son and with my friends. I like swimming, fitness.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 75 y.o The most important thing for me is a man loves me, takes care of me and my child, be kind, charismatic. He will be supported by his lady who will always be loyal and faithful to him. I dream about a man who will be the leader in our relationship. I would be his queen and he would be my king!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Alisa is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 6, 2021 9:40

Alisa understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 13, 1986  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2017
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation: Interior designer