Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!



About me

It is nice to be here. I am Arina. It seems to me that I am a very open person. It is possible that sometimes I am quick-tempered, but always fair. At work, as in life, I try to stick to my beliefs. For example, such as: Treat others the way you want to be treated.

Hobbies and interests

I love taking pictures and being a model for photo shoots, I love traveling, meeting new people, interesting places and having meetings. I love walking, cycling, camping, fishing. In one word, I love becoming one with nature!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o I am searching for a good, honest person. Respect is not fear and reverence, it is the ability to see a person as he is, to realize his unique individuality. I want my beloved person to grow and develop for his own sake, in his own way, and not in order to serve me. If I love another person, I feel unity with him, but with the one he is, and not with the one I would like him to be, as a means for my purposes.


Start Text Chat

Arina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 18, 1987  
  • Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

    Weight:112lb (51 kg) 

  • Hair colorred-haired

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University (Master of International
  • Profession: Diplomat
  • Occupation: Linguist