Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Daniela

Information

About me

My friends say that I have a good heart, because I am used to helping them if they need it. I am a purposeful girl, and every time I set myself certain goals, it helps to moderate my character and achieve a lot in my life. I consider myself an attractive, affectionate and very caring woman. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh and joke. I do not like to brag, but I cook really delicious food, and I like to treat my beloved one to something unusual and tasty!

Hobbies and interests

I love everything about makeup and visage. I like Latin American dances. I go to the fitness room three or four times a week.

Looking For Men Type:

36 - 76 y.o I am looking for my only one. His age is not important to me, because I know many examples of happy marriages when one of the partners is much older than the other. Wealth and material things are not as important as the desire to live better, and get more and give more to others, agree? And when a man knows what he wants and believes that he can get it, it is easy to fall in love with him.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Daniela is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 21, 2021 8:40

Daniela understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 15, 1991  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation: Makeup artist