Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Irina

Information

About me

I am very sensitive and romantic. I like walking near the sea. I enjoy watching stars in the sky, walking along the beach in the moonlight, hearing the waves of the sea hitting the shoreline and seagulls hovering in the clouds. I think I am a sanguine person. I try to fill every day with positive emotions and I want to enjoy my life to the fullest.

Hobbies and interests

I enjoy a lot of things in my life: music, nature, traveling, outings. When I have free time, I love reading especially books for my daughter. Also I like to find out something interesting. I like walking and speaking, admiring a nature and animals...I am always glad to see my friends at home and I like pampering them with something tasty I make myself.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I am looking for someone who would like to be my equal, my friend and my lover. I will be glad if he would be understanding. Maybe he should like the same things as I do and we should suit each other.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 13, 2019 18:50

Irina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 28, 1983  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2004
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: hairdresser