Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Diana

Information

About me

If you need a breath of fresh air, let us get acquainted. I am a young, always smiling, energetic, enthusiastic woman, what else would you desire? So, let me say some more words about myself. I study economics and, in the future, I plan to use my knowledge in starting my own business. I finished art school, so I want and I will combine my future with fashion, hopefully designing clothes and accessories. Yes, I want to make our women even more beautiful and trendy. I have to admit that I have some bad habits too, I am not a fluffy kitten. For example, I can be lazy in the mornings, but having the right person close to me will change this situation, I hope.

Hobbies and interests

I already mentioned my art interests, and together with this, I finished the musical school. Yes, I can sing very well, and not even in karaoke with friends. I try myself as a model too. One would say that every second lady in Ukraine is a model, but for me it is a hobby. If I can use my appearance for a good project and have the possibility to travel, then why not? I have already been in many European countries, so I am not afraid to leave Ukraine, when needed. I like trying myself in new things every day. One day I will be an expert in cooking too, as I am mastering my skills every time I have some free minute.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o So, let me say what partner I am looking for. I have a younger sister, so I know from my own experience what it is to take care of someone every day. That is why I want to be cared by my man. It does not mean that he has to dress me or feed me, but to be by my side when I need it. Any woman wants a faithful, honest man with aims, with a sense of humour and stable position in life. So, I am not an exception and I would be happy to meet him. But, as I am not perfect, I need the same simple person with his flaws. I hope my man is already looking for me too.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Diana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 22, 2021 23:40

Diana understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 22, 1998  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Catholic

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: student of university
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: student, model