Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
Action 2019



About me

I want to tell you briefly the most important things about me. Looking at me you can see a woman with an open mind, a warm heart and a clear mind.I love to have fun and to follow an active lifestyle, go to the gym and like visiting theatres and concerts. I'm not the person who will always find excuses to stay home. I like to spend weekends out of town and to hike in some good places because I love nature and want to be closer to it. I have everything in this life: home, auto, business. But I don't have the most important thing, I have no husband. And I would do anything to be happy.

Hobbies and interests

I love dogs and everything related to them. I think that dog is a true friend of man. I love to study dogs.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 65 y.o I want to find a man on the dating website, who will feel comfortable with me, and I will be comfortable with him . I wish we could always find a common language, even if one is sad and the other angry. I believe that true love can melt all the negativity wall and let two people look directly into each other's eyes and remind them about the bright feeling of love from the very first days of their acquaintance. I hope that my future beloved man will know how to respect and support me, and I would do the same in exchange for such person. The appearance and financial status of a person are not important for me. The inner world of man is important for me.

  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineDec 9, 2019 20:20

Elena understands languages • English (Almost Fluent) • Italian - Middle Level

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 27, 1986  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation: Financial Director