Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

I am a very kind woman. I had a strange experience in life and in love, but i am Woman and i am Mom. It is the best what could happen to me. I am a very hospitable woman. I like to talk to people and to listen to them. I always try to help if someone needs my help.

Hobbies and interests

I like my job and in future we can discuss what woman can do, to work or stay at home. My passion is cooking, may be you want to try steak I cook.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 45 y.o I want to meet a very kind man who likes kids and who wants to spend all free time at home with family. I am a family oriented woman and for me it is important to have one man in my life, Man who can love me, accept me and take care of our family. I see a good older man next to me, who wants to have full family.

  • On-line chat with Nadejda is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Nadejda understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 05, 1982  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 2012
    Girl - 2003
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University degr
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: remove tattoo master