Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Marina

Information

About me

I`m very purposeful and smart lady, that`s why I applied to this type of search. I know what care and tenderness are, but I already forgot what is love. But my positive view on life and good sense of humor help me to move on and believe in the best things of this life. People say that I`m charming and very cheerful lady, I can never sit on my hands and every day I try to make my life and life of my beloved people better.

Hobbies and interests

Most of my free time I spend with my daughters, we are great friends and share everything. Also I adore to cook, to create cozy atmosphere at home, by doing small cute things. I don't go to the gym but I try to keep myself in shape with some exercises at home. I like to meet with friends, to go to the nature, to watch movies and TV shows.

Looking For Men Type:

38 - 60 y.o I`m not looking for someone perfect, but for a very special good-hearted man. My husband will be loyal, active, cheerful, loving and able to accept and appreciate love. I follow active lifestyle and I would like to see the same person near me!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Marina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Marina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 26, 1974  
  • Height: 5'8" (174 cm)

    Weight:160lb (73 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorblue

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 2001
    Girl - 2013
  • Smokeyes

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: goods manager
  • Occupation: Hairdresser