Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2019. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Yuliya

Information

About me

Being a woman is a gift and I feel gifted. I like to wear elegant dresses and high heels, but I also feel very comfortable in jeans and t-shirts, I like to dine in a restaurant, as well as working in the field. I love brushing my long hair, for me it is very important to know that I am attractive for my man, and I do not like extra kilos on me. I have a small family, me and my sons. But only a man by my side will make me feel like a true woman, will let my soul and heart open and blossom!

Hobbies and interests

I love to travel and sunbathe, my dream is to swim with dolphins and to jump with a parachute. I am not afraid to take a risk. I am very adventurous. I enjoy time with my sons, together we dance and play and just have fun. I also love to embroider, I am fond of bead work, I make icons, dresses and cushions with bead patterns on them. This hobby relaxes me, helps me to concentrate on positive things. I did sports in the past, and still love to be active.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 50 y.o I want to meet a determined and responsible man who will become my second half. I need a man who will always make me feel desired, protected and loved. I believe in love for a life time, because this is the feeling that makes you a better person. I need a man who will give me emotional comfort and support, and I will return that tenfold. For me his age is how he feels himself, not a number in his passport.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 19, 2019 23:40

Yuliya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 19, 1984  
  • Height: 5'3" (162 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 2008
    Boy - 2016
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher, seconda
  • Profession: primary school teacher, Police woma
  • Occupation: on maternity leave