Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
Action 2019

Inna

Information

About me

You will enjoy my cooking, my pies and cakes are really incredible! By nature I am a homelike person and also I am a very sociable person. I love traveling, I am fond of Feng Shui and try to create a life of harmony. Would you like to create it together? If yes, then I promise you, you will not regret it!

Hobbies and interests

I am fond of singing, love to visit karaoke a lot! And I go to fitness club quite often, cause I want to be in a healthy nice shape for my man! I like to take care of my appearance, as I believe that woman should decorate her man. Do you agree with me?

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 75 y.o I'm not looking for the ideal, as we all know that ideals do not exist. I need a man who would dream with me about a wonderful future together and who will do anything to make that dream a reality. I'm looking for understanding man with a good sense of humor, with an open heart, open to new sensations, feelings and a new life! I need a man who is ready for crazy actions for the sake of his woman, ready to love her and to accept her love.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Inna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 15, 2019 19:40

Inna understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 29, 1978  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1999
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher educatio
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: head of the insurance company