Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Katerina

Information

About me

The true woman should possess two things : fabulousness and ambition, so I know how it is like to be much more than that. Spontaneous person is me: I am always ready to do unexpected things in unexpected places. While others just thinking on happy hours, I start making big plans. At the same time, I don't mind about having plan "B", because nothing stops to change my mind to what I am inspired to learn, evolve and expand my curiosity. More than the answer I enjoy the process of questioning. The main thing I want is big, meaningful, joyful, weird and wonderful life with a right person.

Hobbies and interests

Can't live without dancing, badminton, good movies, pleasant smell of the air after rains, sun shining and cool emotions. Reading helps me to develop empathy and brings to the places I've never even dreamed of visiting. Also recently I took up playing the squash and it's proving to be challenging - it takes a lot of hard work, practice and patience, but I'm not going to stop!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o The man who is ready to give extra admiration, respect and assurance in tomorrow is my type. I dream about man ready to encourage being better with each passing moment. From my side, I promise to encourage with support and bring the best out of me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Katerina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineNov 5, 2021 9:41

Katerina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 24, 1984  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2008
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: secondary education
  • Profession: do not have any
  • Occupation: kindergartener