Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Diana

Information

About me

Hello!My name is Diana. You will find genuine happiness women, well, here I am . Always nice and active girl who is new here. I'm on this site to find my happiness, my soul mate. I am a very active girl and never sit still. My friends usually find me with a good sense of humor.

Hobbies and interests

I love sports.I like to watch football and play football and volleyball and I participate in competitions among women's teams.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o He must be honest, loyal, caring, kind. I'm looking for a man who appreciates me, who I can talk to about anything, who can be my friend and lover.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Diana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 15, 2016 19:21

Diana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 25, 1993  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Specialized Sec
  • Profession: cashier
  • Occupation: cashier