Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

I am a very positive lady who is smiling and stays optimistic all the time. I am kind, gentle, caring, I love my family members very much and I am very friendly. I am energetic, I like to stay fit and active all the time. I am organized and hardworking at work, and I am cheerful and easy-going in a company. As any woman I like to take care of myself, dress smart and look elegant and neat. I am a romantic person, I like travelling and learning something new.

Hobbies and interests

I like to go to gym, train fitness and yoga. I like travelling, reading, meeting friends and socializing.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 70 y.o It is hard to tell what kind of man my future beloved should be, it is easier to say what traits of character he should not possess. I hope that he will not be greedy, selfish, mean and egoistic. I do not mind if he has other hobbies than I have, I am not looking for same person as me. I hope that we will complete each other. Apart we are not perfect, but together we can make a perfect match. He should be self-confident, supportive, trustworhty, he should have sense of humour and be good natured.

  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 12, 2016 10:30

Irina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jan 29, 1981  
  • Height: 5'2" (159 cm)

    Weight:94lb (43 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher educatio
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: hair dresser