Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-ukraine.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Ukraine, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Anna

Information

About me

Behind these green eyes is the mind of witty woman with an incredible passion for life who just seeks the right moment to demonstrate all the power and like a volcano, unleashing all the love. I know what I want. I am young and energy, so I really know what to do with soap bubbles, how to win in Twister and how to organize pillow fights. My life is not just hard work, it's my own choice and way for happiness I enjoy daily. The true life is in simple things, so I follow this principle.

Hobbies and interests

I love, love, love life! There are too much things I love, so I have no idea how to put them in few lines. Festivals are always fun for me. I have a love affair with culture in all possible meanings. When I visit new places I always try to find local places, enjoy local food. It allows to feel true atmosphere. Sport, meeting with my friends are even not a hobby, it's my style of life. Ideal day for me is productive work combined with favorite people and activities.

Looking For Men Type:

26 - 56 y.o The reason for relationship is not just to have someone to share life with, but also to learn a lot from soulmate.The ideal man for me is confident in abilities and knows what he wants to achieve. He is the kind of man who sees the positives in any situations and able to cheer me up. All other things we will do together, I promise. The main thing: ideal man is only beloved man.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Anna understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 30, 1984  
  • Height: 5'3" (162 cm)

    Weight:99lb (45 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2008
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • Profession: nurse-midwife
  • Occupation: nurse